Building Inspection

INSPECTION FM™

Enjoy peace of mind with InspectionFM. Whatever your building inspection needs, our inspectors have the appropriate skills and experience to conduct a proper inspection. We offer pre-purchase and pre-sale inspection services in the Greater Montreal area.  

I'm a Buyer

Avoid surprises and trust one of our inspectors. 

I'm An Owner

Discover the current state of your building by trusting the Inspection FM team.

About inspection FM™

Inspection FM™
specializes in the inspection of residential buildings in the greater Montreal area.

A building inspection is an unregulated field that is rapidly growing in Quebec. It is therefore very important to choose the inspector carefully and ensure that he or she holds the necessary training, qualifications, professionalism, and equipment to complete an inspection mandate.

IMG_6604
OUR EXPERIENCE

Why choose Inspection FM™

271-three-male-avatars-outline (1)

EXPERIENCED INSPECTORS

With Inspection FM, you are working with a team of qualified and experienced building inspectors to help you make an informed decision.

1361-purchase-order-outline (3)

DETAILED REPORTS

Our inspection reports are simple and concise. They contain detailed descriptions, diagrams, and photos of our observations. They will ensure your understanding and allow you to make the best decision. 

69-eye-outline (1)

WISE ADVICE

We thoroughly inspect your property so you have a comprehensive understanding of the building's condition. Whether it's the overall state of the property, necessary repairs, or general maintenance, with Inspection FM, you will have accurate information.

19-magnifier-zoom-search-outline (3)

COURTEOUS SERVICE

InspectionFM offers you an objective and professional view of the building's condition. This will help you make an informed decision and avoid unnecessary risks. We also offer post-inspection service and we will be available to answer your questions.

Our Procedures

We Inspect:

Inspection FM™ has been conducting building inspections in the greater Montreal area for over a decade. Our team of inspectors is dedicated, experienced, and insured. They are graduates and qualified in the field of building inspection.

Expect a thorough and accurate visual inspection of the following sections:

Outer Envelope
Foundation
Roof
Structure
Windows
Electricity
Plumbing
Heating and air Conditioning
Insulation
Doors
TESTIMONIALS

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY

Elena Salikova

Inspectors are very talented, are familiar with their work. Impeccable service. Very courteous and professional. Thank You InspectionFM!

Marc-Antoine Bold

I had the chance to do business with the inspector Feras Mansour of InspectionFM and I have nothing but positive to say about the experience! A professional service and complete. Feras is very thorough in the inspection and offers advice to his customers. In addition, I received the report in less than 48 hours! I highly recommend this team, thank you again!

Carolyne Lachance

We were blown away by the level of service provided by the inspector. It was not only professional, but they also explained how to take care of the house. I can recommend them with my eyes closed. Thank you!
Error in inspection.fm account. API error: Unsupported request - method type: get
Do you need an inspection for your property?

Enjoy peace of mind with Inspection FM

Services

Contact information

For your free quote

Fill in the form below

Loading
Inspection en bâtiment

INSPECTION FM™

Profitez de la tranquillité d'esprit avec InspectionFM. Quel que soit votre besoin en inspection de bâtiment, nos inspecteurs possèdent les compétences et l’expérience appropriées pour procéder à une inspection adéquate. Nous offrons le service d’inspection pré-achat et pré-vente dans la grande région de Montréal.  

Je Suis Acheteur

Évitez les surprises et faites confiance à un de nos inspecteurs. 

Je Suis Propriétaire

Découvrez l’état actuel de votre bâtiment en faisant confiance à l’équipe d’Inspection FM.

À propos D'inspection FM™

Inspection FM™
se spécialise dans l'inspection de bâtiment résidentiel dans la grande région de Montréal

L’inspection de bâtiment est un domaine non réglementé qui est en forte croissance au Québec. Il est donc très important de bien choisir l’inspecteur et s’assurer qu’il détient les formations, les qualités, le professionnalisme et l’équipement nécessaires pour compléter un mandat d’inspection.

IMG_6604
NOTRE EXPÉRIENCE

Pourquoi choisir Inspection FM™

271-three-male-avatars-outline (1)

INSPECTEURS EXPÉRIMENTÉS

Avec Inspection FM, vous faites affaire avec une équipe  d’inspecteurs en bâtiment qualifiés et expérimentés pour vous permettre de prendre une décision éclairée.

1361-purchase-order-outline (3)

RAPPORTS DÉTAILLÉS

Nos rapports d’inspection sont simples et concis. Ils contiennent des descriptions, des schémas et des photos détaillés de nos observations. Ils  assureront votre compréhension et vous permettront de prendre la meilleure décision. 

69-eye-outline (1)

CONSEILS JUDICIEUX

Nous inspectons votre propriété au peigne fin. Ainsi, vous aurez une vision globale de l’état du bâtiment. Qu’il soit question de l’état général de la propriété, des travaux nécessaires à effectuer ou d’entretien général, avec Inspection FM, vous aurez l’heure juste.

19-magnifier-zoom-search-outline (3)

SERVICE COURTOIS

InspectionFM vous offre un point de vue objectif et professionnel sur l'état du bâtiment. Cela vous aidera à prendre une décision éclairée et vous évitera de prendre des risques inutiles. Nous offrons également un service après inspection et nous demeurerons disponibles pour répondre à vos questions.

Nos Procédures

Nous Inspectons:

INSPECTION FM™ effectue des inspections en bâtiment dans la grande région de Montréal depuis plus d’une décennie. Notre équipe d’inspecteurs est  dévouée, expérimentée et assurée. Ils sont diplômés et qualifiés dans le domaine de l’inspection en bâtiment.

Attendez-vous à une inspection visuelle et précise des sections suivantes :

Enveloppe Extérieure
Fondation
Toiture
Structure
Fenêtres
Électricité
Plomberie
Chauffage et Climatisation
Isolation
Portes
TÉMOIGNAGES

L’AVIS DE NOS CLIENTS

Elena Salikova

Inspecteurs très doués, connaissent bien leur travail. Service impeccable. Très courtois et professionnel. Merci InspectionFM!

Marc-Antoine Bold

J’ai eu la chance de faire affaire avec l’inspecteur Feras Mansour d’InspectionFM et je n’ai que du positif à dire sur l’expérience! Un service professionnel et complet. Feras est très minutieux dans l’inspection et propose des conseils judicieux à ses clients. De plus, j’ai reçu le rapport en moins de 48h! Je recommande chaudement cette équipe, merci encore!

Carolyne Lachance

Nous avons été épatés par le niveau de service offert par l'inspecteur. Non seulement il a été profesionnel, mais il nous a aussi expliqué comment prendre soin d'une maison. Je le recommande les yeux fermés. Merci!
🔍Qu’est-ce qui est inclus dans une inspection?
.
�L’inspecteur évaluera visuellement les aires accessibles à l’intérieur et à l’extérieur de la propriété : les murs, les plafonds, le plancher, la structure, la fondation, la toiture, etc. Les aires communes peuvent également être inspectées dans le cas des copropriétés.
👤 Notre co-fondateur Jean-François Prandi en action!  Avec plus de 10ans d'expérience dans le domaine comme inspecteur en bâtiment et plus de 2000 inspections à son actif, vous serez toujours entre bonnes mains. 🤝
🕵️‍♀️ INSPECTION FM™ effectue des inspections en bâtiment dans la grande région de Montréal. Avec 5 inspecteurs couvrant la Rive sud, Rive nord, Montréal et Laval. On est prêt à vous servir partout dans la région métropolitaine !
📄 Nos rapports d’inspection sont simples et concis. Ils contiennent des photos, des recommandations et des schemas détaillés.  Ils  assureront votre compréhension et vous permettront de prendre la meilleure décision.
🔍 InspectionFM vous offre un point de vue objectif et professionnel sur l'état du bâtiment. Cela vous aidera à prendre une décision éclairée et vous évitera de prendre des risques inutiles. Nous offrons également un service après inspection et nous demeurerons disponibles pour répondre à vos questions.
🏠Quels sont les types de propriétés inspectés par Inspection FM ?
.
Inspection FM se spécialise dans l’inspection d’un vaste choix de bâtiments résidentiels et commerciaux tels que les condominiums, les maisons unifamiliales, les duplex, les triplex, les multi-logements ainsi que les chalets.
🤝Our clients are our only priority. With 10 years of experience and 5000 inspections under our belt, you can rest assured our team delivers top of the line inspections. Our clients are our only priority.
🔎 L’inspection pré-achat permet aux acheteurs de prendre une décision plus éclairée et ainsi éviter les mauvaises surprises.
Avez-vous besoin d'une inspection pour votre propriété?

Profitez de la tranquillité d'esprit avec Inspection FM

Informations de contact